Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About ICF


Award of Contracts

Supplier Information

Tender Information

Cental Appln. Portal

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Officer’s CUG No.



Mechanical CUG No.
Name of the Officer S/Shri/Smt Designation CUG No.
TRIVEDI.L.C Chief Mechanical Engineer 90031 41400
SHASHI BHUSHAN CWE/Shell 90031 41405
MANISH PRADHAN CWE/Fur 90031 41402
SRINIVAS. S CDE/Mech  90031 41404
MAHESH.P CPM 9003141403
Amlan Tirkey CME/QA  90031 41498
Bala Sundar.P DY.CME/Plg 90031 41410
Chandra Kumar.M Dy.CME LHB 9003141429
Karunakumar.U DY.CME/Production 9003141410
SONI.A.P DY.CME/Plant 90031 41411
Kalyana  Sundaram.V DY.CME/Shell 9677717088
Sundara Rajan.R DY.CME/Project 90031 41415
Srinivasan.M.E DY.CME/FUR-I 90031 41408
Siva  Gnanamoorthy.D DY.CME/FUR - II 90030 23609
Nagesh.J DY.CME/QC 90031 41413
Verghese Joshua DY.CME/BOGIE 90031 41414
Neela Kandan.D DY.CME/D-I 90031 41406
Dilip Kumar.T DY.CME/D-II 90031 41407
  Dy.CME 9003141409
Chandra Sekhara Rao.J Dy.CC & M 9003141416


Source : Integral Coach Factory CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 28-10-2016  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.