Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About ICF


Award of Contracts

Supplier Information

Tender Information

Cental Appln. Portal

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Officer’s CUG No.



Name of the Officer S/Shri/Smt Designation CUG No.
R.P.Udayakumar Chief Electrical Egineer 90031 41300
I.P.Meena CEGE  90031 41306
Debiprasad Dash CEE/QC & COMMSG 90031 41302
S.P.Vavre C.D.E/Elec. 90031 41301
S. Seshadri DY.CEE/CONSTN 90031 41307
Amitabh Singal DY.CEE/I 90031 41305
P.K.Chauhan DY.CEE/P 90031 41315
M.Ramanathan DY.CEE/C&D 90031 41304
J. Maran Dy.CEE/D 90031 41310
S. Lakshmanaswamy DY.CEE/EMU 90031 41308


Source : Integral Coach Factory CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 28-10-2016  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.