Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About ICF


Award of Contracts

Supplier Information

Tender Information

Cental Appln. Portal

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Officer’s CUG No.



Stores CUG No.
Name of the Officer S/Shri/Smt Designation CUG No.
O.P.Khare Controller of Stores 90031 41750
V.V.Reddy CMM/Proj 90031 41799
NitinDhimole CMM/S 90031 41751
G.V.Narayanamurthy CMM/F 90031 41752
A. Annaduari Dy.CMM/E/F 90031 41754
Ankur Chouhan Dy.CMM/P/S 90031 41755
M.S. Anbalalgan
Dy.CMM/M/F 90031 41756
Arindam Lai DY.CMM/DC 90031 41759
B.Rani DY.CMM/SD 90031 41758
T.D.R.Sivasubramanian Dy.CMM/P/F 90031 41760
Smt.Uma Shankar Dy.CMM/FD 90031 41763


Source : Integral Coach Factory CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 28-10-2016  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.